List of Music Directors

Ilaiyaraaja A.R.Rahman Yuvan Shankar Raja Harris Jayaraj G.V.Prakash Kumar Thaman Anirudh Ravinchander Santhosh Narayanan Ghibran
Amit Trivedi Shaan Rahman Gopi Sunder D.Imman Salim-Salim-Sulaiman Vidyasagar Devi Sri Prasad Sean Roldan Ajay-Atul
Sachin-Jigar Tubby-Parik Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy Dharan Kumar Vishal-Shekhar Pritam Vijay Anthony Julius Packiam Others
Click on 'Others' if the Music Director's picture not listed here.

Thursday, July 9, 2015

The Sound Junction Jingles + Singles

If you're fan of this & this song, then you should know about this trio who debuted as music directors in Kamban Kazhagam & Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka. These are their old independent compositions uploaded and shared by themselves.
Show your support by liking us on Facebook IndianMovieBGMs Facebook Page