List of Music Directors

Ilaiyaraaja A.R.Rahman Yuvan Shankar Raja Harris Jayaraj G.V.Prakash Kumar Thaman Anirudh Ravinchander Santhosh Narayanan Ghibran
Amit Trivedi Shaan Rahman Gopi Sunder D.Imman Salim-Salim-Sulaiman Vidyasagar Devi Sri Prasad Sean Roldan Ajay-Atul
Sachin-Jigar Tubby-Parik Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy Dharan Kumar Vishal-Shekhar Pritam Vijay Anthony Julius Packiam Others
Click on 'Others' if the Music Director's picture not listed here.

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Premam BGMs (Official)


Method used to extract from youtube video.
Please use the official youtube link if you wish to share it online.

This is just a Youtube extracted version.
For better quality, buy legally from iTunes

Link :
Show your support by liking us on Facebook IndianMovieBGMs Facebook Page