List of Music Directors

Ilaiyaraaja A.R.Rahman Yuvan Shankar Raja Harris Jayaraj G.V.Prakash Kumar Thaman Anirudh Ravinchander Santhosh Narayanan Ghibran
Amit Trivedi Shaan Rahman Gopi Sunder D.Imman Salim-Salim-Sulaiman Vidyasagar Devi Sri Prasad Sean Roldan Ajay-Atul
Sachin-Jigar Tubby-Parik Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy Dharan Kumar Vishal-Shekhar Pritam Vijay Anthony Julius Packiam Others
Click on 'Others' if the Music Director's picture not listed here.

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Vanakam Chennai BGMs + Acapellas

 Note : Official BGMs are not included & only selected acapella's been added.
Please use this official YouTube link if you wish to share/post in FB or somewhere else
 in order to maintain the view status. Encourage them to post more like this.

Show your support by liking us on Facebook IndianMovieBGMs Facebook Page