Our Latest Collection

List of Music Directors

A.R.Rahman Ajay-Atul Anirudh Ravichander Bharadwaj D.Imman Deva Devi Sri Prasad Dharan Dhina
Gangai Amaran G.V.Prakash Harris Jayaraj Ilaiyaraja James Vasanthan Joshua Sridhar Karthik Raja Mani Sharma Pritam
Salim-Sulaiman Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy Santhosh Narayanan Srikanth Deva Thaman Vidyasagar Vijay Anthony Yuvan Shankar Raja Others
Click on 'Others' if the MD's picture not listed here.

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Shamitabh BGMs


Friday, March 20, 2015

PK BGMs + Acapellas


Saturday, March 14, 2015

Yennai Arindhaal BGMs + Acapellas




Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Jigarthanda BGMs (Official)


Download

Method used to extract from youtube video.
Please use the official youtube link1 youtube link2 if you wish to share it online.

Update: Updated with new link by including 2 extra BGMs (link 1link 2) released by ThinkMusicIndia in their Youtube channel. This one not released in iTunes.

This is just a Youtube extracted version.
For better quality, buy legally from iTunes.

Link : http://bit.ly/JigarthandaOSTiTunes

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Yennai Arindhaal BGMs (Official)


Download

Please use the official soundcloud link1 link2 link3 link4 link5 link6 link7 link8 link9 if you wish to share it online

DVD ripped version + Acapellas

Thursday, February 19, 2015

I BGMs + Acapellas


Download

Many cues were skipped due to worst DVD encoding. Lot of voicelaps. 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Naan Sigappu Manithan BGMs + Acapellas


Saturday, February 7, 2015

Kangalal Kaidhu Sei BGMs + Acapellas



Thursday, February 5, 2015

Arima Nambi BGMs


Friday, January 30, 2015

Thirudan Police BGMs (Love Cues Only)